top of page
View More
Search
  • Writer's pictureYaritza Santana

The Dinner List


A unique novel full of love, heartbreak and forgiveness. Imagine being able to meet loved ones dead or alive and spend time with them one last time. Sometimes we dread to accept our failures and hurt, that we live with regrets. Life can be gone in an instant and you might not have been able to forgive, love, accept and move on. My mind was raveled with Sabrina and Tobias love story. It was an unforgettable love story that had many spins and turns. As I read I could imagine them both happy together, but destiny sometimes has is own story to tell. Rebecca truly gave us a book that makes us think of our current life and that we should love to the fullest and remind our self's to be happy. I loved how the story was told through the past in conjunction with the dinner. The concept was thought very well and it truly was an unforgettable love story to hopefully become a movie in the future. I rated a 5 our of 5 stars.

4 views1 comment

1 Comment


Angela Sanford
Angela Sanford
Oct 05, 2018

I loved The Dinner List. I hope they make it into a movie 💖

Like
bottom of page