top of page
View More
Search
  • Writer's pictureYaritza Santana

Walking Shadows


Mind-raveling, thrilling and suspenseful murder mystery. Kellerman did a superb job of creating a story which reopens a twenty year old murder. Linking two stories was brilliant. I was the whole time trying to figure out who the murderer was, where is the missing person, who is the thief, who are the dirty cops and all the conspiracy theories. Decker is a wonderful detective. He truly thinks outside the box and won't quit until he solves the murders. He does brilliant work and I enjoy his time with his wife and his colleagues. I love the behind the scene life of Decker, you get to experience the real life of a detective. Kellerman knows how to tell a story filled with mystery, thrill and suspense. A captivating story that will make you want to read more books from kellerman. I rated 4 out of 5 stars.

10 views1 comment

1 Comment


Angela Sanford
Angela Sanford
Oct 05, 2018

Thank you for the review on this. I was wondering if I wanted to read it or not. Looks intriguing💖

Like
bottom of page